Magical Monday Manifestations

This is a recurring event.
Every Monday at 2pm CST. (12pm PST/ 1pm MST/ 3pm EST)

Join us for a fun way to focus our intentions for Manifesting for the week ahead.

Each event will start with a group card pull by Valorie (your host). This will be a full Tarot & Oracle card group reading. Set your intentions and ask your guides for help. Let’s see what guidance comes through for us from the cards.

Then each participant will get a chance to get a personal one card pull if they so choose.

A great way to start your week energized with high vibes!

Sorry, Event Expired
Total Seats: 100

By: Valorie

Event Schedule Details

  • May 3, 2021 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
  • May 10, 2021 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
  • May 17, 2021 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
  • May 24, 2021 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
  • May 31, 2021 2:00 pm 4:00 pm

View More Date

Hide Date Lists

Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR